Tuesday, February 23, 2010
im getting tired of the snow
i am goin' to be so excited when summer comes. i am getting sick of the snow, and i have nothing to do because of it. i don't really like spring, because i have allergies then. and its already starting to happen! my mom says thats because the snow is melting. but i still can't wait for summer because i love the heat! :] the cold-its the worst temp./season(which is winter) ever for me. again-i am getting really tired of the snow.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment